Date of Event : Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:48PM

Last Sunday morning, the Southern District Cricket Club held its Annual General Meeting resulting in a new management committee. For your reference, please see below approved management position appointments, and a link to view the 2018/19 Annual Report. 


2019/20 Management Committee

Club President: Grant Lovelock

Club Secretary: Rachael Greenshields

Honorary Treasurer: Richard Livingston

Committee Members: Kuang Tan, Brendan McCormack, Jason Riley, Rose Miller, Mark Holmes, Toby Viney, Justin Ifould and Craig Denning. 

Player Reps.: Tom Cotter-Gilles (Men) and Donna Clark (Women). 



2018/19 Annual Report:

Last updated: Tuesday June 11, 2019 2:24PM
Author: Brendan McCormack